skip to Main Content

Einzigartige Momente
unvergessliche Momente
x
Enjoy exclusive offers
when you join our mailing list
EXPLORE
Elounda Gulf Villas Resort
A luxury resort in Crete echoing
authentic Mediterranean Living

Elounda Luxusvillen auf Kreta

Die preisgekrönten Elounda Gulf Villas bestechen mit ihrer traumhaften Lage über dem schillernden Golf von Mirabello. Entdecken Sie diesen luxuriösen Ruhepol, der die exzellenten Services eines Weltklasse-Hotels mit dem einladenden, wohnlichen Ambiente eines privaten Zuhauses kombiniert.

Das elegante Boutique-Villa-Hotel ist ein reines Familienunternehmen, das in 15 edlen Suiten und 18 Poolvillen  individuelle Urlaubserfahrungen bietet –  Beschaulichkeit und zeitlose Eleganz inbegriffen.

Dank vitalisierender Wellnesslandschaften, kulinarischer Genüsse aus der Mittelmeerküche und spannender Aktivitäten für alle Altersklassen ist ein Urlaub in den Elounda Gulf Villas der Inbegriff für ein lebensfrohes mediterranes Lebensgefühl.

Celebrate the authentic Cretan Hospitality with confidence!
WELCOME TO EGV WORLD
Elounda Gulf Villas Resort
Summer holidays don't last forever.
Make every moment count!

Delight in the beauties of a summer escape in Crete. Share moments of happiness with the ones you love most.
Give us the pleasure to be there for you.

OFFICIAL VIDEO
Elounda Gulf Villas Resort
YOUR OWN EXCLUSIVE HIDEAWAY IN ELOUNDA, CRETE
Find serenity and seclusion in the exceptional splendor of spacious villas and suites.
MEET
the FAMILY

Die geschichtsträchtige Insel Kreta steckt voller Mythen und Wunder. Genau hier gründeten Anna und Dimitris Kadianakis Ende der 1990er Jahre die Elounda Gulf Villas. Annas und Dimitris’ Leidenschaft für aufrichtige Gastfreundschaft, kombiniert mit der außergewöhnlichen Lage über der Mirabello-Bucht und den atemberaubend schönen Villen zeichneten das Elounda Luxusresort von Anfang an aus. Seitdem haben sich die Elounda Gulf Villas zu einem exklusiven, preisgekrönten Boutique-Villa-Hotel entwickelt, das seine Gäste herzlich in Empfang nimmt.

Heute setzen die Töchter Anthi und Charitini Kadianakis zusammen mit ihrer Mutter und dem treuen, langjährigen Team die Familientradition fort, um ein einzigartiges Urlaubsrefugium zu bieten, in dem sich ihre Gäste sofort wie zuhause fühlen.

#EGV MOMENTS
stay social at #eloundagulfvillas
CLOSE
CLOSE
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

EXPLORE
Elounda Gulf Villas Resort
A LUXURY RESORT IN CRETE ECHOING
Authentic Mediterranean Living

Elounda Luxury Villas

Soaring above the shimmering Gulf of Mirabello, the award-winning Elounda Gulf Villas in Crete is an exclusive luxury retreat, seamlessly blending the unmatched services of a world-class hotel with the warm, inviting ambience of a private home.

Family owned and run, this elegant boutique Villa Hotel is dedicated to offer bespoke holiday experiences in 15 exquisite Suites and 18 Pool Villas, vibrating tranquility and timeless splendor.
Enriched with invigorating wellness amenities, indulgent Mediterranean flavors, and thrilling activities for everyone to enjoy, holidays at Elounda Gulf Villas capture the essence of blissful Mediterranean living.

WELCOME TO EGV WORLD
Elounda Gulf Villas Resort
Summer holidays don't last forever.
Make every moment count!

Delight in the beauties of a summer escape in Crete. Share moments of happiness with the ones you love most.
Give us the pleasure to be there for you.

Elounda Gulf Villas Resort
YOUR OWN EXCLUSIVE HIDEAWAY IN ELOUNDA, CRETE
Find serenity and seclusion in the exceptional splendor of spacious villas and suites.
OFFICIAL VIDEO
MEET
the FAMILY

On the history-filled island of Crete, a place of myths and marvels, Anna and Dimitris Kadianakis founded Elounda Gulf Villas back in late 1990s. The exceptional location overlooking the Gulf of Mirabello and the stunningly-designed villas, along with the couple’s true passion for heartfelt hospitality, made the Elounda luxury resort stand out from the very beginning. Since then, Elounda Gulf Villas expanded to be an exclusive, award-winning boutique Villa Hotel welcoming guests in its inviting embrace.

Continuing the family tradition, daughters Anthi and Charitini Kadianakis, together with their mother, Anna, and a faithful longstanding team, now run the Hotel, dedicated to offer one-of-a-kind holiday experiences and make guests feel instantly at home.

#EGV MOMENTS
stay social at #eloundagulfvillas
Back To Top